Monaliza Hj. Zaidel
Acting General Manager LCDA / Chief Executive Officer LCDA Holdings Sdn Bhd
General Manager Office
monaliza.zaidel@pelita.gov.my
Idris Hj Ibrahim
Chief Executive Officer
LCDA Agri Business Sdn Bhd
idris1@pelita.gov.my
Nor-E-Fadzwie Bin Salleh
Chief Executive Officer
LCDA Real Estate Sdn Bhd
fadzwie@pelita.gov.my
Wan Abu Bakar Wan Hamid
Deputy Chief Executive Officer LCDA Holdings Sdn Bhd
General Manager Office
wanabu1@pelita.gov.my
Kamri Ramlee
Senior Manager
Legal and Secretarial Division
kamrir@pelita.gov.my
Haizawati Fadillah Hamzah
Senior Manager
Human Resource and Administration Division
Haizafh@pelita.gov.my
Zaharah Mahdi
Senior Manager
Internal Audit Division
zaharahm@pelita.gov.my
Hjh. Lisa Nadhirah Hamid
Acting Senior Manager
Corporate Finance Division
lisanadhirah@pelita.gov.my
Saiful Bahari Amra Ramly
Senior Manager
Corporate Affair Division
saifulb@pelita.gov.my
George Lentton Anak Indang
Senior Manager
NCR & Stateland Development Agro Business Division
georgeli@pelita.gov.my
Faizal Jublee
Senior Manager
Pelita Plantation, SSSED & Sago Development
faizalj@pelita.gov.my
Davidran Somasundiram Prakasam
Senior Manager
Property Planning Division
davidransp@pelita.gov.my
Allan Anak Michael Rimong
Senior Manager
Engineering Division
allanmr@pelita.gov.my
Haji Norman Putit
Senior Manager
Property Management Division
norman@pelita.gov.my